Snooze the day away

2 10 2007

It was site-change day yesterday, but I was very busy throughout the day, so I kept hitting the “snooze” button at Lucy’s alarm reminders.  Well, I snoozed so much, it started overlapping with my “take pills” alarm (which I also kept “snoozing”).  Needless to say, Lucy was beeping like every 5 minutes.  ><  I was getting so annoyed at her that I ended up yelling (to an inanimate object, mind you) “Shut up, Lucy!!!”  To which GiR replied (speaking for Lucy, of course), “But, but… you never return my calls…*whimper*”  I just had to laugh.  =D

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

