Wii!!

11 11 2007

I’m currently blogging from my Wii’s internet channel. Why? Because I can. =D

I wonder if a video game about diabetes would be any good? Running around to acquire items, but don’t run too fast or your blood sugar will drop and you need to drink a potion. Then every few levels you get an overall score of how many items you got, how often your blood sugar was in the target range, etc. Actually, I wonder if a video game model would help young kids and teens take care of their diabetes and themselves?

Anyway, back to playing Kingdom Hearts… =P

Actions

Information

One response

12 11 2007
George

I have been playing Guitar Hero 3 on our Wii for the last week! You should add me to your Wii address book so we can exchange Mii’s!

Mine is 2900 4541 4176 3179

Leave a Reply

