Meta-posting

24 11 2007

Sorry for the lack of updates the past few days. GiR and I were spending a nice technology-free Thanksgiving in Arkansas. I got to visit with his family, eat lots of turkey, and play some fun games. All in all, a much needed break.

I went ahead and did a NaBloPoMo no-no and back-dated the posts I had prepared in advance. I was hoping to be able to hop onto a computer real quick and just hit “post” while on vacation, but it didn’t happen. However, I didn’t think you all would mind.

Also, I would like to give another serious thanks to Lucy. I was able to get through Thanksgiving without nary a high or low. Huzzah!

Actions

Information

One response

23 09 2011
caveDotocon

Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your blog and take the feeds alsoI’m glad to find so many helpful information here in the submit, we’d like work out extra techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply

